Rihanna talks about Chris Brown to Oprah.

She said : ‘I felt like the only person they hate right now is him. It was a weird, confusing space to be in. Because as angry as I was – as angry and hurt and betrayed – I just felt like he made that mistake because he needed help. And who’s going to help him? Nobody’s going to say he needs help, everybody’s going to say he’s a monster, without looking at the source. And I was more concerned about him. It was embarrassing it was humiliating… I lost my best friend.’

This ‘ish’ is getting old jor, she’s even making it sound like he’s 1 sick person! ………. And no, my love for Chris Brown isn’t clouding my opinion!

Leave a Reply

