A Bag For Me.

So, ama be doing industrial training soon…yippee!!!….and I’ll have to dress all corporate and shii. Why am I telling you this? Dunno. But I have to publish a post. Lol.

I’m doing a lil window shopping on bags. Feminine bags to buy as I have none. This is where you guys come in. I’d love you to pick your favourite of my picks, the bag with the highest favourites I buy. Not the original, the imitation (you didn’t see that).

Just this 3. I have poor taste. I know. X_X

Thela Bag. Looks masculine. I love... we are looking for feminine. Aforgot! (._.)

Thela Bag. Looks masculine. I love… we are looking for feminine. Aforgot! (._.)

Brown Again. lol. Liebeskind Ariane Satchel.

Brown Again. lol. Liebeskind Ariane Satchel.

Cambridge Satchel. I dont Really like.

Cambridge Satchel. I dont Really like.

3 thoughts on “A Bag For Me.

  1. Great blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

