Kate Upton For Vogue Brazil.

Kate looks hot posing for the July 2013 edition in a luxe three-piece ensemble by Miu Miu (a mini silk crop top,high waisted pencil skirt and an over size cape).

I like the gold earrings and cuff bracelet and her smoky eye make up. ….Wohoo mamii :).

One thought on “Kate Upton For Vogue Brazil.

  1. Hey! I know this is kind of off-topic however I needed to
    ask. Does building a well-established website such as yours take a large amount of
    work? I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a
    blog so I will be able to share my own experience
    and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any
    recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

